Higginbotham Corporate Leadership Award | Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Past Higginbotham Honorees

2014 William D. Zabel, Civil Rights Champion & Founding Partner, Schulte, Roth & Zabel LLP 
2013 J.P. Morgan Chase & Co-CEO of the Corporate and Investment Bank, Mike Cavanagh 
2012 DuPont and Chair of the Board and CEO, Ellen Kullman
2011 McDonald’s Corporation and Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Jim Skinner
2010 Qualcomm Incorporated and CEO, Dr. Paul Jacobs
2009 Microsoft Corporation and CEO, Steve Ballmer
2008 Earl G. Graves, Sr., Founder and Publisher of Black Enterprise Magazine
2007 Colgate-Palmolive and CEO Reuben Mark and Aetna Inc. and CEO, Ronald A. Williams
2006 Citigroup, Inc. and CEO, Charles Prince
2005 General Electric Company and Chairman and CEO, Jeffrey R. Immelt
2004 BellSouth Corporation and Chairman and CEO, F. Duane Ackerman
2003 PepsiCo Inc and CEO, Steven S Reinemund and Fannie Mae and CEO, Franklin D. Raines
2002 United Parcel Service and CEO, Michael L. Eskew
2001 The New York Times Company and CEO, Arthur Sulzberger, Jr.
2000 AOL Time Warner and CEO, Gerald M. Levin